Nonsense Questions

Nonsense questions get noticed!

nonsense questions

nonsense questions

Please forgive me because this entry will surely make your brain aches to the highest level, but I have no choice, I’m bored…that’s why I need your help to answer it. Well, of course you don’t need to be an expert, only a few minutes of your time.

And even if you don’t have any information to share, you may be able to help improve someone else’s answer. This is mitchmatch | shout out Nonsense Q&A blog entry that is frequently being improved by like you.

  • Question: Can I take water/cola during coffee break?
  • Answer: No, you should take coffee that’s why it is called coffee break, ayt?
  • Q: Which came first, the chicken or the egg?
  • A: Egg. Scientific explanation – evolution of specie, I believe Egg came from the dinosaur hatches egg, and then egg became chicken.
  • A2: Chicken. Religion – God only created animals, not eggs.

I can’t think of any, so that’s all for now. If you have any questions (I mean nonsense questions to contribute), please feel free to contact me and I would be happy to published it here with your name on it. And your comments are highly appreciated. Thanks *winks*

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

